• Sponsors

  • Schwalbe
  • ESI Grips
  • American Classic
  • First Endurance

Follow the Race!!

Eneko LlanosFollow the XTERRA World Championship online at www.xterramaui.com at 9:00 a.m. HST, 12pm Pacific and 3pm Eastern on Sunday, October 24th, where a maxed-out field of 550 international racers (last year’s champion Eneko Llanos pictured at right) will embrace the annual challenge of XTERRA’s most grueling course. The XTERRA World Championship covers 27 miles of unyielding terrain that features more than 3,500 feet of climbing on the mountain bike course alone, along with nearly 1,000 feet of uphill on the run.

On race day, friends, family and fans from around the globe can follow along right here as we share with you a live blog of race updates, photos and more. XTERRA Pro Brent McMahon will be on hand offering his insight on the race as the day goes on.

XTERRA.TV had a chance to sit down and chat with a number of top XTERRA pros this week. Learn about their race preparation, Maui first-timer tips and some of their most memorable moments here at the XTERRA World Championship. Watch them all at www.XTERRA.tv.

MelRad FaceBook fans can also catch info about the team. Become a fan if you haven’t already and get in on the action.

WWW.XTERRAMAUI.COM

Advertisements